Release of the Academic Year 2017-2018 Army Medical Department (AMEDD) Senior Service College Slate
1. This MILPER message will expire on 28 March 2018.

2. This message announces the AMEDD officers slated for attendance to academic year (AY) 2017–2018 Army Special Branches Senior Service College (SSC).

3. The officers identified below are slated to attend the schools as indicated above. In the event a change occurs in an officer’s status that prohibits them from attending SSC, they will be directed to coordinate with their assignment officer for further instructions.

4. Slated officers can expect to receive orders within 90 days prior to the start date of SSC.

Rank Name Branch Remarks
LTC Belenky, Michael Francis MS National War College
COL Chatila, Amal AN The Dwight D. Eisenhower School
COL Donahue, Patrick Akerley MS George Washington University
LTC Eckmeier, Ryan Robert MS Army War College
COL Evans, Rebecca Ingeborg VC Army War College
LTC(P) Fandre, Matthew MC The Dwight D. Eisenhower School
COL Gonzalez, Rodney Shawn MC Air War College
COL Lancaster, Douglas Dunn DC Naval War College
COL Landers, Andrew Lowell MC Army War College
LTC Lister, Birgit AN Department of Veterans Affairs
LTC(P) Mon, Heidi Prechtel MS Secretary of Defense Corporate
COL Morgan, Jeffrey Scott MC The Dwight D. Eisenhower School
LTC(P) Nelson, Jason Adam AN Health and Human Services HIT
LTC Ostrom, Tracy Jean AN Naval War College
LTC Soliz, Bill SP Health and Human Services OPP
LTC Solomon, Zack T. SP Army War College
LTC(P) Venable, Brett Hudson MS Harvard, JFK School of Government
LTC Zinnante, David MS Army War College

5. The HRC POC for SSC, Health Services Division, (AHRC-OPH-P) is Kawon A. Reed, DSN 983-6475, Commercial 502-613-6475 or email kawon.a.reed.civ@mail.mil.